Website queries: Cathy O'Sullivan COSullivan@bauermedia.co.nz


Commercial: Mark Banbrook mbanbrook@bauerxcelmedia.co.nz

Address:
NOTED
Bauer Media (NZ)
PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand


 

Click here to email us about a subscription.

We aim to provide a response to your enquiry within 2 business days. If you’d prefer to speak to us about a subscription, please call: 0800 624 746

If you’re outside New Zealand and have a subscription enquiry, please call: +649 308 2721

For other enquiries, please phone: +649 308 2405

Letters to the editor:

Email: letters@listener.co.nz

Accessing Archive Content email: Listenerarchive@bauermedia.co.nz


Address:
NZ Listener
Bauer Media (NZ) LP
PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand



Click here for subscription enquiries

Magshop’s hours of operation are 8am to 5:30pm, Monday to Friday

If you’d prefer to speak to us about a subscription, please call Magshop on 0800 624 746


If you have a subscription enquiry and you’re outside New Zealand, please call + 64 9 3082721

Email: metro@bauermedia.co.nz

If you wish to contact us by post, our address is:

Address:
Metro magazine
Bauer Media (NZ) LP
PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand

Our phone number is:
+64 9 308 2700


Click
here for subscription enquiries

Phone: +649 366 5337

Email: north&south@bauermedia.co.nz

Address:
North and South
Bauer Media (NZ) LP

PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand

 



Address:
Paperboy
Bauer Media (NZ) LP

PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand

Email: paperboy@bauermedia.co.nz