Editorial queries: Vomle Springford, Digital Editor of Noted info@noted.co.nz

For specific magazine editorial queries, please see further below.

Commercial: Jacquie Fraser JFraser@bauermedia.co.nz

Address:
NOTED
Bauer Media (NZ)
PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand


 

Click here to email us about a subscription.

We aim to provide a response to your enquiry within 2 business days. If you’d prefer to speak to us about a subscription, please call: 0800 624 746

If you’re outside New Zealand and have a subscription enquiry, please call: +649 308 2721

For general enquiries, please phone: +649 308 2405, or email: 
listener@bauermedia.co.nz

Letters to the editor: 
letters@listener.co.nz

Accessing Archive Content email: Listenerarchive@bauermedia.co.nz

Address:
NZ Listener
Bauer Media (NZ) LP
PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand



Metro magazine has moved to www.metromag.co.nz

Click here for subscription enquiries.

Magshop’s hours of operation are 8am to 5:30pm, Monday to Friday

If you’d prefer to speak to us about a subscription, please call Magshop on 0800 624 746


If you have a subscription enquiry and you’re outside New Zealand, please call + 64 9 3082721

Email: metro@bauermedia.co.nz

If you wish to contact us by post, our address is:

Address:
Metro magazine
Bauer Media (NZ) LP
PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand

Our phone number is:
+64 9 308 2700


Click 
here for subscription enquiries.

Phone: +649 366 5337

Email: north&south@bauermedia.co.nz

Address:
North and South
Bauer Media (NZ) LP

PO Box 92512
Wellesley St
Auckland 1141
New Zealand